Our Staff

Staff Member (click to email)PositionLocationDays
Dr Carmel BochenekPrincipalAdministration BuildingMon - Fri
Mr Daren YhapDeputy PrincipalAdministration BuildingMon - Fri
Ms Sarah FittManager Corporate ServicesAdministration BuildingMon - Fri
Mrs Nadine GillettSchool OfficerAdministration BuildingMon,Tue, Fri
Mrs Julie McCauleySchool OfficerAdministration BuildingWed, Thu
Miss Kristy MoloneyLearning Support CoordinatorAdministration BuildingWed (afternoon only), Thu, Fri
Mr John ThompsonPsychologistAdministration BuildingThu
Mrs Hsieh Hsien (Shen) LimChaplainAdministration BuildingThu - Fri
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION (Kindergarten to Year 2)
Mrs Frankie GibbinsKindy Blue, Kindy Green - TeacherMon - Tue (Blue), Thu - Fri (Green)
Ms Rebecca AtkinsonKindy Blue, Kindy Green - TeacherWed
Mrs Kylie JuniperKindy Yellow, PP2 - TeacherMon - Wed (Kindy Yellow), Thu (Pre-Primary 2)
Mrs Silvana PiperPre-Primary 1 - TeacherMon – Fri
Mrs Kate JohnsonPre-Primary 1 TeacherThur
Mrs Kristyne FlaniganPre-Primary 2 TeacherMon - Fri
Ms Harmony SuttonYear 1 TeacherRoom 2Mon - Fri
Ms Heidi GardinerYear 1 TeacherRoom 3Mon - Fri
Mrs Belinda WeskobYear 2 TeacherRoom 4Mon - Fri
Mrs Danielle WhitcombeYear 1/2 TeacherRoom 5Mon - Fri
(Years 1 to 6)
Miss Kristy MoloneyYear 3 TeacherRoom 6Mon, Tue, Wed (morning only)
Mrs Claire McCormickYear 3 TeacherRoom 6Wed (afternoon only), Thu - Fri
Ms Andrea TownesYear 3/4 TeacherRoom 7Mon - Fri
Ms Jessica ParsonsYear 4/5 TeacherRoom 8 Mon – Fri
Ms Annaliese DawsonYear 5/6 TeacherRoom 9 Mon - Fri
Mrs Jess O'SheaYear 1, 3 EARoom 2, Room 6Mon - Tue (Room 6), Wed (morning only) Room 2
Mrs Carolyn De FreitasYear 2 EARoom 4Mon, Wed
Mrs Anita GibsonKindy Blue EAMon - Tue
Mrs Chrissie BurnsKindy Yellow EAMon - Wed
Mrs Lisa TiernanKindy Blue, Kindy Green
Wed (Kindy Blue), Wed - Fri (Kindy Green)
Mrs Carley PhillipsPre-Primary 1 EAMon – Fri
Mrs Una HosgoodPre-Primary 2 EAMon - Wed
Mrs Rebecca PowellPre-Primary 2 EAThu - Fri
Mr Ossie FordAboriginal & Islander Education Officer (AIEO), Special Needs Education AssistantMon - Wed, Thu (morning only)
Mrs Fiona BlaauwVisual Art TeacherArt RoomWed - Thu
Mrs Annique BucklandDigital Tech, IT TeacherMon (fortnightly), Tue, Wed (morning only)
Mr Albert PritchardMusic TeacherMusic RoomTues, Wed, Thu
Mrs Yasmin ReadingPhysical Education TeacherWed, Fri
Mrs Shelley TuckerLibrary OfficerLibraryThu
Mr Louis de DianousIT TechnicianAdministration BuildingMon
Mr Graham StephensGrounds PersonMon - Thu
Mrs Dot EllisHead CleanerMon - Fri
Mrs Genene McCreadyCleanerMon - Fri
Mrs Hirut AbebeCleanerMon - Fri
Mrs Analyn GuanzonCleanerMon - Fri